Review 2018 and Outlook for 2019

With 2018, a successful year comes to an end On March 8, the Stars Insight community was honored with the National Splash Award in the Community / Social category. Another highlight followed in the framework of the Drupal Europe, here the decision in this European competition was also in our favor in this category!...

Open Social helps you implement the GDPR

GDPR 28/05/2018
The latest version of Open Social helps you adhere to and implement the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). These functions are already available to support you, while other functions, such as the option to export your personal data, will follow: Open Social GDPR features overview...

Review 2017 and Outlook for 2018

künstliche Intelligenz und das Jahr 2018
With 2017, an exciting year comes to an end In addition to our well-established community box, with Open Social we were able to successfully integrate a new community software into our offer. We have developed a close cooperation and partnership with Open Social over the past few months, which we intend to further...

Open Social: Future-proof communities with Drupal

Open Social
Crowd-creation GmbH has implemented all community projects as well as its own Community Box with Drupal Commons over the past 7 years. The distribution Drupal Commons was introduced at the end of 2010 based on Drupal 6 and has been continuously developed in the following years. In 2013, version 3 of Drupal Commons...

Rückblick 2018 und Ausblick auf 2019

Mit 2018 geht ein erfolgreiches Jahr zu Ende Am 8. März wurde die Stars Insight-Community mit dem nationalen Splash Award in der Kategorie Community/Social ausgezeichnet. Ein weiteres Highlight folgte im Rahmen der Drupal Europe, hier konnten wir auch den europäischen Wettbewerb in dieser Kategorie für uns entscheiden...

Open Social unterstützt Sie bei der Umsetzung der DSGVO

EU-DSGVO 28.05.2018
Die neuste Version von Open Social unterstützt Sie bei der Einhaltung und Umsetzung der Anforderungen nach der Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO). Mit diesen Funktionen können wir Sie heute schon unterstützen, weitere Funktionen, wie z.B. die Option die eigenen persönlichen Daten zu exportieren folgen nach: ...

Rückblick 2017 und Ausblick auf 2018

künstliche Intelligenz und das Jahr 2018
Mit 2017 geht ein spannendes Jahr zu Ende Neben der bewährten Community-Box konnten wir mit Open Social eine neue Community-Software in unser Programm erfolgreich aufnehmen. Dabei ist über die letzten Monate eine enge Kooperation und Partnerschaft mit Open Social entstanden, die wir 2018 weiter festigen und ausbauen...

Open Social: Zukunftssichere Communities mit Drupal

Open Social
Die crowd-creation GmbH hat in den vergangenen 7 Jahren alle Community Projekte und die eigene Community Box mit Drupal Commons realisiert. Die Distribution Drupal Commons wurde Ende 2010 basierend auf Drupal 6 eingeführt und in den folgenden Jahren kontinuierlich weiter entwickelt. Im Jahr 2013 fand mit der Version 3...